Download Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars
Based on the Pretty Little Liars series of young adult novels by Sara Shepard, the series follows the lives of four girls — Spencer, Hanna, Aria, and Emily — whose clique falls apart after the disappearance of their queen bee, Alison. One year later, they begin receiving messages from someone using the name "A" who threatens to expose their secrets — including long-hidden ones they thought only Alison knew.
Title Pretty Little Liars
Genres Drama Mystery
First Air Date 2010-06-08
Last Air Date 2017-06-27
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 41 Minutes
Total Season(s) 7
Total Episode(s) on All Seasons 161
Production Companies Russian Hill Productions, Warner Horizon Television, Alloy Entertainment, Long Lake Media


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.